• White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

Marcella

FEATURED 

EVENTS

 

FEATURED VIDEOS

  • Fri, Mar 12
    Skye Bar & Grille
    Mar 12, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Skye Bar & Grille, 6601 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Mar 13
    Aloft Ocean City
    Mar 13, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Fri, Mar 26
    Bethany Blues
    Mar 26, 8:30 PM – Mar 27, 11:00 PM
    Bethany Blues, 18385 Coastal Hwy, Lewes, DE 19958, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Mar 27
    Aloft Ocean City
    Mar 27, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Apr 03
    Skye Bar & Grille
    Apr 03, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Skye Bar & Grille, 6601 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Apr 10
    Aloft Ocean City
    Apr 10, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Apr 17
    Beach Barrels
    Apr 17, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    Beach Barrels, 13207 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Fri, Apr 23
    Skye Bar & Grille
    Apr 23, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Skye Bar & Grille, 6601 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Apr 24
    Aloft Ocean City
    Apr 24, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, May 01
    Aloft Ocean City
    May 01, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Fri, May 07
    Skye Bar & Grille
    May 07, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Skye Bar & Grille, 6601 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, May 15
    Aloft Ocean City
    May 15, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, May 22
    Skye Bar & Grille
    May 22, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Skye Bar & Grille, 6601 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Wed, May 26
    Coconuts Beach Bar & Grill
    May 26, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Coconuts Beach Bar & Grill, 3701 Atlantic Ave, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, May 29
    Aloft Ocean City
    May 29, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Fri, Jun 04
    Aloft Ocean City
    Jun 04, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Jun 05
    Skye Bar & Grille
    Jun 05, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Skye Bar & Grille, 6601 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Wed, Jun 09
    Skye Bar & Grille
    Jun 09, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Skye Bar & Grille, 6601 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Thu, Jun 10
    Coconuts Beach Bar & Grill
    Jun 10, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Coconuts Beach Bar & Grill, 3701 Atlantic Ave, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Jun 12
    Aloft Ocean City
    Jun 12, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Fri, Jun 18
    Aloft Ocean City
    Jun 18, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Jun 19
    Beach Barrels
    Jun 19, 8:00 PM – Jun 20, 11:00 PM
    Beach Barrels, 13207 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sun, Jun 20
    Ocean Pines Yacht Club
    Jun 20, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Ocean Pines Yacht Club, 1 Mumford Landing Rd, Ocean Pines, MD 21811, USA
    Share
  • Wed, Jun 23
    Skye Bar & Grille
    Jun 23, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Skye Bar & Grille, 6601 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Jun 26
    Aloft Ocean City
    Jun 26, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Tue, Jun 29
    Coconuts Beach Bar & Grill
    Jun 29, 3:30 PM – 7:30 PM
    Coconuts Beach Bar & Grill, 3701 Atlantic Ave, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Fri, Jul 02
    Skye Bar & Grille
    Jul 02, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Skye Bar & Grille, 6601 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Jul 03
    Aloft Ocean City
    Jul 03, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Wed, Jul 07
    Coconuts Beach Bar & Grill
    Jul 07, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Coconuts Beach Bar & Grill, 3701 Atlantic Ave, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Fri, Jul 09
    Aloft Ocean City
    Jul 09, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sun, Jul 11
    Ocean Pines Yacht Club
    Jul 11, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Ocean Pines Yacht Club, 1 Mumford Landing Rd, Ocean Pines, MD 21811, USA
    Share
  • Wed, Jul 14
    Skye Bar & Grille
    Jul 14, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Skye Bar & Grille, 6601 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Jul 17
    Aloft Ocean City
    Jul 17, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Fri, Jul 23
    Aloft Ocean City
    Jul 23, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Jul 24
    Bourbon Street on the Beach Restaurant
    Jul 24, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Bourbon Street on the Beach Restaurant, 11604 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Wed, Jul 28
    Skye Bar & Grille
    Jul 28, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Skye Bar & Grille, 6601 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Jul 31
    Aloft Ocean City
    Jul 31, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sun, Aug 01
    Ocean Pines Yacht Club
    Aug 01, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Ocean Pines Yacht Club, 1 Mumford Landing Rd, Ocean Pines, MD 21811, USA
    Share
  • Wed, Aug 04
    Coconuts Beach Bar & Grill
    Aug 04, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Coconuts Beach Bar & Grill, 3701 Atlantic Ave, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Fri, Aug 06
    Aloft Ocean City
    Aug 06, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Aug 07
    Skye Bar & Grille
    Aug 07, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Skye Bar & Grille, 6601 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Wed, Aug 11
    Skye Bar & Grille
    Aug 11, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Skye Bar & Grille, 6601 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Aug 14
    Aloft Ocean City
    Aug 14, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Fri, Aug 20
    Aloft Ocean City
    Aug 20, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Aug 21
    Beach Barrels
    Aug 21, 8:00 PM – Aug 22, 11:00 PM
    Beach Barrels, 13207 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Wed, Aug 25
    Skye Bar & Grille
    Aug 25, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Skye Bar & Grille, 6601 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Thu, Aug 26
    Ocean Pines Yacht Club
    Aug 26, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Ocean Pines Yacht Club, 1 Mumford Landing Rd, Ocean Pines, MD 21811, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Aug 28
    Aloft Ocean City
    Aug 28, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Fri, Sep 03
    Skye Bar & Grille
    Sep 03, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Skye Bar & Grille, 6601 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Sep 04
    Aloft Ocean City
    Sep 04, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Mon, Sep 06
    Aloft Ocean City
    Sep 06, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Sep 11
    Aloft Ocean City
    Sep 11, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sun, Sep 12
    Ocean Pines Yacht Club
    Sep 12, 6:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Ocean Pines Yacht Club, 1 Mumford Landing Rd, Ocean Pines, MD 21811, USA
    Share
  • Fri, Sep 17
    Aloft Ocean City
    Sep 17, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Sep 18
    Bourbon Street on the Beach Restaurant
    Sep 18, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Bourbon Street on the Beach Restaurant, 11604 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Wed, Sep 22
    Coconuts Beach Bar & Grill
    Sep 22, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Coconuts Beach Bar & Grill, 3701 Atlantic Ave, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Sep 25
    Aloft Ocean City
    Sep 25, 6:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Oct 02
    Aloft Ocean City
    Oct 02, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Oct 09
    Skye Bar & Grille
    Oct 09, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Skye Bar & Grille, 6601 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Oct 16
    Aloft Ocean City
    Oct 16, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Oct 23
    Bourbon Street on the Beach Restaurant
    Oct 23, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Bourbon Street on the Beach Restaurant, 11604 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Fri, Oct 29
    Beach Barrels
    Oct 29, 8:00 PM – Oct 30, 11:00 PM
    Beach Barrels, 13207 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Oct 30
    Aloft Ocean City
    Oct 30, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Fri, Nov 05
    Skye Bar & Grille
    Nov 05, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Skye Bar & Grille, 6601 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Nov 06
    Aloft Ocean City
    Nov 06, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Nov 20
    Aloft Ocean City
    Nov 20, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Nov 27
    Skye Bar & Grille
    Nov 27, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Skye Bar & Grille, 6601 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Dec 04
    Aloft Ocean City
    Dec 04, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Dec 11
    Beach Barrels
    Dec 11, 8:00 PM – Dec 12, 11:00 PM
    Beach Barrels, 13207 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Dec 18
    Skye Bar & Grille
    Dec 18, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Skye Bar & Grille, 6601 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Jan 01
    Aloft Ocean City
    Jan 01, 2022, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Feb 27
    Aloft Ocean City
    Feb 27, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Fri, Feb 26
    Skye Bar & Grille
    Feb 26, 4:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    Skye Bar & Grille, 6601 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Sat, Feb 20
    Aloft Ocean City
    Feb 20, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    Aloft Ocean City, 4501 Coastal Hwy, Ocean City, MD 21842, USA
    Share
  • Fri, Feb 19
    Bethany Blues
    Feb 19, 8:30 PM – Feb 20, 11:00 PM
    Bethany Blues, 18385 Coastal Hwy, Lewes, DE 19958, USA
    Share
 

ABOUT

I have been singing ever since I could walk. It is a true blessing from the Lord. My journey so far has taken me all over the country. For the past few years I have lived in California and New York City where I had a major record deal with Universal/Motown. I have been honored to work with some of the best Songwriters and Producers in the world. I have worked on CSI, My name is Earl, Scrubs, Las Vegas, One on One just to name a few and have done a few commercials. I have worked in Movies including Enemy of the State, Liberty Heights, and Washington Square. I also have done some modeling/Print work. In 1999 I won Baltimore's Most Talented on Fox 45. Currently I am back in Baltimore working on new material and performing with a Duo and my New Band. Please check out our calendar and drop in on us for a show. Also check back here for updates on Shows, Music, Videos, Pictures and News!

CONTACT

FEATURED 

MUSIC

Keep Up with My Latest Work

© 2023 by Marcella Peters. All Rights Reserved       Designed and Created by iSquareDigital.com